VRPA Mission

The mission of the Vermont Recreation and Parks Association is to provide training and resources to help Vermonters to"Create Community through People, Parks and Programs."

JOIN 


Website sponsored

 this month by 


Thank you for your generous support!


Welcome to the VRPA

Thank you for visiting the VRPA Website. The Vermont Recreation and Parks Association is a non-profit organization dedicated to the promotion, development, and improvement of all recreation and park services within the State of Vermont.

UPCOMING EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS



75th Vermont Conference on Recreation 

October 10-11, 2018 at Lake Morey

Exhibitor Registration          Attendee Registration

CLICK HERE for a copy of the conference brochure.

(Register for the conference by September 7th & SAVE $20)

Book your room at Lake Morey by September 9th -
Call 800-423-1211 and mention that you will be with the conference.


2018 Vermont Performance Showcase

Thursday, November 15, 2018 at Lake Morey

CALL-FOR-ARTISTS is now open!

Artist Brochure       Artist Registration


Top story




Fall Issue - VRPA Newsletter

HOT OFF THE PRESS
"Click on the image to read"

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

VRPA Park Build Project
Fairlee Town Beach

DONATE TODAY 
GoFundMe campaign to raise $2,000 for an accessible picnic table and group BBQ grill. 

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

Performance Showcase
Thursday, November 15, 2018 

CALL FOR ARTISTS
Register by September 16th
for the earlybird rate.

Executive Committee

Melissa Cate - mcate@burlingtonvt.gov - President (2020)

Ally Vile - avile@essex.org - President-Elect (2020)

Nicole Densmore - nicoled@rutlandrec.com - Secretary (2020)

Jenn Turmel - jturmel@colchestervt.gov - Treasurer (2020)

Scott Hausler -  shausler@hartford-vt.org - Past-President (2020)

Brian Bevacqua - brian.bevacqua@quecheeclub.com - Member

Matt Frazee - mfrazee@stowevt.gov - Member 

Brett Leonard - bleonard@sburl.com - Member

Drew Pollak-Bruce - dbruce@segroup.com - Member

Betsy Terry -  betsy@vrpa.org - Executive Director​

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software