VRPA Mission

The mission of the Vermont Recreation and Parks Association is to provide training and resources to help Vermonters to"Create Community through People, Parks and Programs."

JOIN 


Website sponsored

 this month by 

Pettinelli & Associates!

Thank you for your gracious support!

Welcome to the VRPA

Thank you for visiting the VRPA Website. The Vermont Recreation and Parks Association is a non-profit organization dedicated to the promotion, development, and improvement of all recreation and park services within the State of Vermont.

Upcoming events

Blog posts

  • There are no blog posts to display.

Top story



74th Annual Vermont Conference on Recreation October 11 & 12, 2017

CLICK HERE for the conference brochure and details on how to register online.

Executive Committee
Scott Hausler - shausler@hartford-vt.org - President (2018)
Melissa Cate - mcate@burlingtonvt.gov - President-Elect (2018)
Andrew Cappello - acappello@newportrecreation.org - Past-President (2018)

Jenn Turmel - jturmel@colchestervt.gov - Treasurer (2018)
Ally Vile - avile@essex.org - Secretary (2018)
Brian Bevacqua - brian.bevacqua@quecheeclub.com - Member
Nicole Densmore - nicoled@rutlandrec.com - Member

Geoff Beyer - geoffbeyer@gmail.com - Member
Matt Frazee - mfrazee@townofstowevermont.org - Member 
Betsy Terry - betsy@vrpa.org - Executive Director​

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software