VRPA Mission

The mission of the Vermont Recreation and Parks Association is to provide training and resources to help Vermonters to"Create Community through People, Parks and Programs."

JOIN 


Website sponsored

 this month by 

Vermont Systems!

Thank you for your generous support!



Welcome to the VRPA

Thank you for visiting the VRPA Website. The Vermont Recreation and Parks Association is a non-profit organization dedicated to the promotion, development, and improvement of all recreation and park services within the State of Vermont.

UPCOMING EVENTS


14th Annual Vermont Performance Showcase

November 16, 2017

Lake Morey Resort, Fairlee, VT


ARTISTS - Register HERE   Register by October 2nd for the best chance of getting a showcase!

Recent forum updates

  • There are no forum topics to display.

Top story

VERMONT PERFORMANCE SHOWCASE
This is a great opportunity to see, hear and book your entertainment needs for the upcoming seasons! Performing artists come to show what they have to offer. Performers are available throughout the day to talk with.  Twenty-four artists present 9-minute mini-performances so that you can see them in action. This is a great way to see performers all in one day and under one roof.

Executive Committee
Scott Hausler - shausler@hartford-vt.org - President (2018)
Melissa Cate - mcate@burlingtonvt.gov - President-Elect (2018)
Andrew Cappello - acappello@newportrecreation.org - Past-President (2018)

Jenn Turmel - jturmel@colchestervt.gov - Treasurer (2018)
Ally Vile - avile@essex.org - Secretary (2018)
Brian Bevacqua - brian.bevacqua@quecheeclub.com - Member
Nicole Densmore - nicoled@rutlandrec.com - Member

Geoff Beyer - geoffbeyer@gmail.com - Member
Matt Frazee - mfrazee@townofstowevermont.org - Member 
Betsy Terry - betsy@vrpa.org - Executive Director​

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software